off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
🤔 WTF is happening on LinkedIn??
29
Preview
0:00
-25:58

🤔 WTF is happening on LinkedIn??

And why I left the platform after 14 years
29

This one goes out to my all my Top Voices™️ out there. Today we’re talking about LinkedIn!

Tune in to hear me unpack:

  • A timeline of LinkedIn’s evolution

  • The difference between Social Networking & Social Media

  • The phenomena of LinkedIn Cringe™️

  • How Top Voices changed the platform & thought leadership at large

  • Why I decided to (finally) leave LinkedIn

Links(edIn) ⛓️‍💥 LinkedIn Timeline | Reflections from a LinkedIn Influencer | 1 Billion Users | LinkedIn Has Quietly Become The GOAT For Content Creators | LinkedIn Top Voices | LinkedIn Creators

This post is for paid subscribers

off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
A paid podcast exclusively for Off the Grid Clubhouse members. Thank you for your support of the show! ✿