off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
🌞 Reflections on a Summer of Substack
0:00
-25:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of off the grid ✿ clubhouse

🌞 Reflections on a Summer of Substack

And what's next for this space!
29

Let’s talk about Substack, baby!

Today’s Clubhouse-exclusive episode is a follow-up to my very popular public episode, 🧐 To Substack or Not to Substack. Because now I have a few months of first-hand data to update my observations!

So in this episode, I share how the Clubhouse has fared on Substack this summer, and I dig into whether or not Substack has brought me the two things I think they’re promising all of us: more money and more subscribers.

Tune in to hear about:

  • Why I chose to host the Clubhouse on Substack

  • Balancing functionality & FOMO

  • How many subscribers we have & how much $$ I’ve made here

  • The questionable nature of Substack stats

  • A few reasons I’m loving Substack & a few red flags I’ve encountered 🚩

Plus if you want all the data, here are the sTaTiStIcS…

This post is for paid subscribers

off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
A paid podcast exclusively for Off the Grid Clubhouse members. Thank you for your support of the show! ✿