off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
🫙 How I Manage Having 3 Brands & 4 Podcasts...
2
Preview
0:00
-2:07

🫙 How I Manage Having 3 Brands & 4 Podcasts...

AKA my own personal 3-body/brand problem
2

Welcome to our first Clubhouse-goes-casual minisode!

Today I’m dropping into your inbox + pod feed to share a quick ten about how I connect the many projects I work on, and the brand containers I use to organize my creative energy.

You’ll hear about:

  • The relationships between my personal brand, Softer Sounds, and Off the Grid

  • Reflections on parasocial relationships

  • & How I keep my private life private even when I’m sharing a ton online

If you’re a visual person, I even made this nifty mind map to bring it all together!

This post is for paid subscribers

off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
A paid podcast exclusively for Off the Grid Clubhouse members. Thank you for your support of the show! ✿