off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
✨ August Biz Forecast
0:00
-38:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of off the grid ✿ clubhouse

✨ August Biz Forecast

The one where I tell you how much money I've made this year
7

Welcome to our August Biz Forecast! In these episodes, I check in at the start of the month to share a few fun marketing trends, this month's biz-care to-dos, money updates from my business, and more!

This month, you’ll hear about:

  • the rise of the book-club-as-business-offering 📚

  • why leaving social media is finally going mainstream ⛓️‍💥

  • how to do a mid-year marketing channel audit 🙃

  • & anti-capitalist approaches to profit 💸

Plus! Make sure you stick around for the second half of the episode where I break down exactly how much money I’ve made this year! Or just keep scrolling if you’re a paid subscriber, because I included the numbers below…

This post is for paid subscribers

off the grid ✿ clubhouse
off the grid ✿ clubhouse
A paid podcast exclusively for Off the Grid Clubhouse members. Thank you for your support of the show! ✿